New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a play partner and possibly more.

I'm 42 years old. My husband is 34years old. I'm a strong willed person. My desires may take alot of work to deal with. I'm a person that has trust issues because of betrayal's in my past. I'm shy person till I get to you. I'm very outspoken person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Dont have any. Never have sex out in public.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?N/A

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height168 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Facial HairNone
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other
Bra size42 / 95
Cup sizeDD
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSales Associate

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchBe a gentlemen that treats the female in his life like a queen. Puts her wants and needs before his own. But is to shy to speak up for himself. Can handle being told what to do and how to do it.
Our first dateDinner and activity

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDomme
I am seekingA sub
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Breast / nipple torture, CBT (cock & ball torture), Cross dressing, Fisting, Food play, Genital torture, Hair pulling, Spanking, Tickling games
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasAsk me and I'll tell you

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Feathers, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Tickling, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI want to try it
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Shitting on people then playing in it.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyNot sure yet.
Fantasy locationMoving car, Bleachers of a stadium, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Hot tub, Dressing room, On the beach, Public bathroom
Fantasy sex partner:Changing Tatum