New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Amature

60’s newbie with limited experience, eager to become The Perfect Dom. If you start with San Fernando Valley Area code, number of cards in a dec ( same as the number of weeks in a year) then the number of pennies in a quarter and finally the number of thrived Ali Baba associated with, Why then, Congratulations! You’ve won a glass of wine or a mixed drink of your choice as my guest at a location to be disclosed.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Affair Preferences

Describe your favorite affair fantasyFriends with benefits meeting 4 or 5 times a month for fine dining, wine, conversation, intimacy, no strings attached and n
Does your partner know?No
How often does your spouse leave you alone?Never

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Parking lot underground
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Hospital on-call room

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageHungarian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleClinical philosopher

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchOne who perfectly matches me
Our first dateA meeting of minds,

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDominant
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Collar & lead / leash, Hair pulling, Spanking, Verbal humiliation
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasNo limits BDSM relationship with former girlfriend lasting several
Months

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Strip clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Anything involving pain greater than a 6 on a scale of 10. Anything dangerous or physically harmful that would not resolve naturally in 4 days or less

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Dominant / Submissive Spanking
Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:Watch spanking porn
Include sex and orgasm:Sometimes