New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sassy sub looking for daddy

Im 35 and I'm loving and loyal. Sarcastic insomniac just saying. Looking for well my daddy. Eager-to-please and a quick learner but I am fairly new to the lifestyle. My daddy will be patient and understanding. He will protect me and keep me safe I do have a smart mouth and I can be a brat but my daddy will know how to discipline and teach me. Hopes of finding something long-term.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Back roads
Parks after dark
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?On the side of a large apartment complex

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeDD
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCare taker

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchPatient understanding and not easy to anger. Willing to protect me and take care of me. He wants a long term relationship with me. Loyal...Loyal...LOYAL
Our first dateWhatever daddy wants!

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Dominant / Submissive Spanking
Role:I prefer being spanked
Turns me on:Be scolded and told that I've been bad, Being sent to a room to wait, The Closure / Forgiveness, Being Told to Remove Pants, Being Told to Assume the Position
Include sex and orgasm:Sometimes
Positions:Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Over the masters lap
Implement:Hand, Wooden Spoon
Pain level:Just Red