New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mature dom male seeks younger female sub.

I am a 57 year old dom male. I am a retired attorney and I am not rich. I lead a quiet life, but I am a dominant and I want a younger female submissive who is loyal and obedient.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?My car late at night.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?At the old County Stadium during a Milwaukee Brewers game.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRomanian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Endowment (length)Average
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityMy Place

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleAttorney - retired

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchSomeone who is kind, understanding and devoted. Obedience is the most important factor.
Our first dateA romantic dinner, drinks, and then play time at home!

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byDomination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDominant
I am seekingA sub
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelExpert
I enjoySpanking
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasThe first time I had a threesome with two women and having them 69.

Sexual Activities

Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Gangbang
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Dungeon clubs, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Not causing severe pain. Nothing involving children. No bathroom activities.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyHaving my female submissive fuck a dog
Fantasy sex partner:I'll tell you later

Spanking Preferences

Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Never
Turns me on:The Closure / Forgiveness
I like to wear:No
Positions:Lying face down, Over the masters lap
Implement:Riding Crop
Pain level:Light Marks